Rafa Nadal vs Taylor Fritz: Live stream, score updates and how to watch the Indian Wells final | 03/20/2022

1:52 A man hour ago

Where and how to watch Rafael Nadal vs Taylor Fritz?

The tennis match between Nadal and Fritz will start at 6:00 p.m. ET and could be tracked TENNIS TELEVISION

However, a good option is to follow it to the end; VAVEL

1:47 A man hour ago

What time is Rafael Nadal vs Taylor Fritz?

It’s time to kick off the match Rafael Nadal vs Taylor Fritz on March 20 in several countries:

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.
Bolivia: 5:00 p.m.
Brazil: 6 p.m.
Chile: 5:00 p.m.
Colombia: 4 p.m.
Ecuador: 4:00 p.m.
United States (ET): 5:00 p.m.
Spain: 11 p.m.
Mexico: 4:00 p.m.
Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.
Peru: 5:00 p.m.
Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.
England: 10 p.m.
Australia: 07:00
India: 02:30

1:42 A man hour ago

With this point, Rafael Nadal qualified for the Indian Wells final.

1:37 A man hour ago

Summary of the final between Nadal and Taylor Fritz in Atapulco

01:32 2 hours ago

How does Rafael Nadal arrive?

Record of 20 victories and zero defeats for the Spanish tennis player at the start of 2022. Rafael Nadal has managed to win three titles this year, first the ATP in Melbourne, then and the most heroic, the Australian Open , after a final that will be remembered after the return of the Spanish tennis player to Medvedev. He also played in the Acapulco ATP, held in Mexico, where on February 27 he beat Norrie in the final by a 6-4 double to win the title. In this tournament he has already eliminated Korda, Evans and Opelka. In the quarter-finals and semi-finals, it took him three sets to eliminate Kyrgios and his partner Carlos Alcaraz, despite the fact that the Spaniard will have less rest he is the favorite to win the tournament.

01:27 2 hours ago

How does Taylor Fritz arrive?

The American tennis player started 2022 playing with his country in the ATP Cup where he won two matches and lost one. At the Australian Open, he reached the round of 16 where he lost to Greek Tsitsipas after a comeback. Then he was eliminated in the quarter-finals of the Dallas ATP by his compatriot Giró n. In the Atapulco ATP, he reached the round of 16 after losing to Japan’s Nishioka. He helped his country qualify for the Davis Cup. In this tournament where he served as antifrion conceded only three sets in the tournament and in his last match beaten in the semi-finals at number 7, Rublev by a 7-5 and 6-4.
01:22 2 hours ago

context

Rafael Nadal and Taylor Fritz have seen faces twice, the first in 2019 in the quarter-finals of the exhibition tie break ten, where a tie break was played and the winner was the Spanish tennis playerñol. Same winner in their second confrontation this time in 2020 in the tournament organized in Méximo, the Apaculpo ATP, where Rafael Nadal won 6-3 and 6-2.

01:17 2 hours ago

Location: The Indians Well Tennis Garden is a tennis facility located near California, was built in 2000 and has a capacity of 16,100.

Source: Clark Construction Group
01:12 2 hours ago

Match Preview

Taylor Fritz and Rafael Nadal meet in the Indian Wells final in the fight to win the American tournament.

01:07 2 hours ago

Welcome to VAVEL.COM’s live coverage of Rafael Nadal vs. Taylor Fritz in the Indian Wells final

My name is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will be your antifriacute; n for this game. Here we will bring you VAVEL’s live pre-match analysis and news.

Comments are closed.